Chamber Team

2018 Board of Directors

Jennifer Spurlock
Minden Medical Center – Immediate Past Chair

Matt Wimberly
Wimberly Agency – Chairman 

Trey Waller
Living Word Minden – Vice Chair

Greg Pearson
Minden Medical Center – Finance Chair

David Specht
Minden Press-Herald – Secretary

Steven Lingenfelter
Coca-Cola Bottling Co. of Minden

Tony Jones
Ivan Smith Furniture

Ursula Hullaby
Webster Parish School Board

Jason Parker
Krewe des Ambassadeurs

Pam Bloxom
Patio Homes of Minden

Nancy Hines
Savannah Court of Minden

Teresa Little
B1 Bank

Carl Thompson
Webster Parish Assessor’s Office

Logan McConathy
Logan McConathy State Farm

Jessica Lewis
Joe LeBlanc Food Pantry

Jake Chapman
Gibsland Bank & Trust

Chamber Staff

Stephanie Barnette
110 Sibley Road
Minden, LA 71055
318-377-4240 phone
318-510-1610 cell

Whitney Bradley
Administrative Assistant – email
110 Sibley Road – Minden, LA 71055
318-377-4240 phone
318-377-4215 fax


In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, and familial status. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs). To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call (800) 795-3272 (voice) or (202) 720-6382 (TDD).